School Board

The Wickham Primary School Board is formed with the fundamental purpose of enabling Parents and members of the community to engage in activities that are in the best interest of the students and that will enhance the education provided by the school.

Wickham Primary School Council Functions are;

  1. to establish and review from time to time, the schools objectives, priorities and general policy directions
  2. to take part in the planning of financial arrangements necessary to fund those objectives, priorities and directions
  3. to take part in evaluating the schools performance in achieving them
  4. to take part in formulating codes of conduct for students at the school (Please refer to the WPS Terms of Reference document attached for further explanation)

Board Members

Wickham Primary School Board consists of;

Lincoln Day – Principal

Colleen Gaffney – Chair/ Parent Representative

Michelle Schut -Manager of Corporate Services 

Alex Marshall – Secretary / Parent Representative

School Representative 

Brett Marshall- School Representative 


Erin Clamp-Parent Representative 

Mick Whittaker- Community Representative

Sophie Bwalya -Parent Representative 


Terms of Reference